Our Staff


  • Pastor Steve Bane

    Lead pAstor

    Random Fact: 

    I love the smell of sawdust and enjoy making small pieces

    of wood out of big pieces. My family rocks!

    steve@newstantonchurch.com

  • Pastor Josh Cummings

    Director of Community

    Random Fact: 

    I have been to all 48 states in the continental United States. I'm coming for you, Alaska and Hawaii! 

    josh@newstantonchurch.com

  • Emily Hill

    Director of Children's Ministry

    Random Fact:

    I love scrapbooking, watching reality TV, and doing karaoke. 

    emily@newstantonchurch.com

  • Pastor Chris Kostelansky

    Executive Assistant

    chris@newstantonchurch.com

  • Pastor Bobby Pushwa

    Director of Student Ministry

    I raced BMX all over the country for 10 years without breaking any bones.

    bobby@newstantonchurch.com

  • Tyler Brewer

    Director of Worship

    Random Fact:

    The Kentucky Wildcats are my favorite basketball team and I'd rather watch college football than the NFL!

    tyler@newstantonchurch.com

  • Patty Sage

    Building Manager

    Random Fact:

    I only watch football if the Steelers are playing!  I love God, my 2 boys, my dogs and Showing people Jesus.

  • Jessi Pinskey

    Children's Events Coordinator

    Random Fact:

    I love working in my flower gardens and doing DIY house projects!

    jessi@newstantonchurch.com

  • Kaleigh Reagan

    Staff

    Random Fact:

    I love doing crafts, traveling, quad-riding, and spending time with my family. I would love to move to the beach someday.