Our Staff


  • Pastor Steve Bane

    Lead pAstor

    Random Fact: I love the smell of sawdust and enjoy making small pieces of wood out of big pieces. My family rocks!

    steve@newstantonchurch.com

  • Pastor Chris Kostelansky

    Executive Assistant

    Random Fact: Working with horses, training horses, riding horses, grooming horses, even cleaning up after horses, makes my day! 

    chris@newstantonchurch.com

  • Pastor Josh Cummings

    Director of Community

    Random fact: I have been to all 48 states in the continental United States. I'm coming for you, Alaska and Hawaii! 

    josh@newstantonchurch.com

  • Pastor Bobby Pushwa

    Director of Student Ministry

    Random Fact: I raced BMX all over the country for 10 years without breaking any bones.

    bobby@newstantonchurch.com

  • Jessi Pinskey

    Children's Ministry Director

    Random Fact: I love working in my flower gardens and doing DIY house projects!

    jessi@newstantonchurch.com

  • Julie George

    Nursery Director

    Random Fact: I was a Fire Fighter in my former life and have great respect for First Responders!  

  • Tyler Brewer

    Director of Worship

    Random Fact: The Kentucky Wildcats are my favorite basketball team and I'd rather watch college football than the NFL!

    tyler@newstantonchurch.com

  • Patty Sage

    Building Manager

    Random Fact: I only watch football if the Steelers are playing!  I love God, my 2 boys, my dogs and Showing people Jesus.

  • Kaleigh Reagan

    Staff

    Random Fact: I love doing crafts, traveling, quad-riding, and spending time with my family. I would love to move to the beach someday.